Where I Am and Where I’m Going

Life consists of seasons. The book of Ecclesiastes reminds us that there is a time and a season for everything that happens under the sun. It seems like this is never more of a reality than when you are in college. This is the last semester of my senior year. As I approach a mere fifty days until I become an official alumnus, I have been busier than ever. Between class projects, research, and studying for my oral graduation exams, my plate has been a little too full to write as often as before. I do want to apologize to my readers for any inconvenience that may have caused. Now that I have finished orals (praise The Lord!) I am now in a position to begin writing again. In this update, I want to accomplish two things: ask you to continue praying for me, and to give you an opportunity to submit some input on the blog. If you have any questions you feel you lack answers to, or a topic special to you, I would love to hear about it, and may consider writing about it in the near future. Currently, I am considering taking up a series on the resurrection of Jesus, but again am open to suggestion. Thanks for your patience! God bless!

Christian. Apologist. Undergrad. Missio Deo

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
Unreached People Groups
