Answers to Your Questions

Recently, I have been torn between topics I would like to consider here at Fundamental Reason. That’s exactly why I need your help! Below you will see a link to a very brief poll. There, a set of topics I am considering writing on will appear. Please take a moment to answer on the poll and let me know what you are the most interested in. You can also submit an answer not included on the poll. I can’t wait to hear what you guys are excited about, and will be making a choice soon! Happy reading!

Christian. Apologist. Undergrad. Missio Deo

Posted in General Apologetics

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
Unreached People Groups
